Boys Republic

Profile/ Information

Boys Republic picture

Boys Republic (소년공화국 / Sonyeon gonghwaguk) is a South Korean K-pop boy band consisting of five members: Onejunn, Sunwoo, Sungjun, Minsu, and Suwoong. They are Universal Music's first K-pop idol group (also managed by Happy Tribe Entertainment). Boys Republic debuted on June 5, 2013 with the single, "Party Rock". Their official fan club name is "Royal Family".


  • Onejunn (원준) - leader, vocals
  • Sunwoo (선우) - vocals
  • Sungjun (성준) - rap, dance
  • Minsu (민수) - rap, dance
  • Suwoong (수웅) - vocals, maknae