Profile/ Information

Buzz picture

Buzz (버즈) is an all-male South Korean rock, pop band. Their music largely consists of both plaintive rock-ballads such as "Coward" (겁쟁이), though moderately melodic, driving rock songs such as "Leaving on a Journey to Me" (나에게로 떠나는 여행) reminiscent of German Neue Deutsche Welle are also to be heard among their more popular songs. All of their songs are sung in Korean with a smattering of English phrases, as is common in Korean pop music.


  • Yoon Woo Hyun (Guitar) (2003-)
  • Kim Yae Joon (Drums, Leader) (2003-2007, 2014-)
  • Min Kyung Hoon (Vocals) (2003-2007, 2014-)
  • Son Sung Hee (Guitar) (2003-2007, 2014-)
  • Shin Joon Ki (Bass) (2003-2007, 2014-)

Former Members

  • Nayul (Vocals) (2010-2012)
  • Min Dae Hong (Vocals) (2012-2013)

Yoon Woo Hyun

Name: Yoo Woo Hyun (윤우현)
Birthdate: November 2, 1981
Blood Type: B
Height: 180cm
Weight: 65kg

Kim Yae Joon

Name: Kim Yae Joon (김예준)
Birthdate: August 17, 1981
Blood Type: B
Height: 176cm
Weight: 71kg

Min Kyung Hoon

Name: Min Kyung Hoon (민경훈)
Birthdate: October 6, 1984
Blood Type: A
Height: 178cm
Weight: 65kg
Hobbies Playing computer games

Son Sung Hee

Name: Son Sung Hee (손성희)
Birthdate: August 11, 1982
Blood Type: A
Height: 184cm
Weight: 64kg

Shin Joon Ki

Name: Shin Joon Ki (신준기)
Birthdate: March 9, 1982
Blood Type: O
Height: 175cm
Weight: 53kg


Stage Name: Do Kyun (도균)
Former Stage Name: Na Yul (나율)
Real Name: Na Do Kyun (나도균)
Birthdate: February 1, 1991 
Blood type: O
Height: 184cm
Weight: 65kg
Favorite Color: Black, Yellow
Role Model: Lee Seung Gi
Favorite Song: Lee Seung Gi - "Ajik Motdahan Iyagi"
Motto: "Let's never regret."