G-Dragon (Big Bang)

Profile/ Information

G-Dragon (Big Bang) picture

G-Dragon is a Korean singer, rapper, songwriter, producer and leader of YG Entertainment group BIGBANG

Stage Name: G-Dragon
Real Name: Kwon Ji Yong (권지용)
Birthdate: August 18, 1988 (age 28)
Blood Type: A
Height: 175cm
Weight: 56kg
Education: Seoul Korean Traditional Arts Middle & High School
Skills: Rapping, dancing, beat boxing, composing, singing, and languages (Chinese, English)
Hobbies: Drawing pictures and listening to music
Likes: Fashion, acting, cooking, crispy donuts, dogs, cars, the drawing ‘is it stars or skeleton’, books (poems, mangas, and magazines), watching cartoons, and himself

Instagram: @xxxibgdrgn
Twitter: @ibgdrgn
-He was born in Seoul, South Korea
-Before his debut, he became friends with Taeyang and they were known as "GDYB" for G-Dragon and Yong Bae (Taeyang's real name)
-He is a former trainee of S.M. Entertainment
-He is a childhood friend of T.O.P