Profile/ Information

INKT picture

'INKT' (formerly a 5 member band) is a 4 member group consisting of Tanaka Koki (ex KAT-TUN), mACKAz, SASSY and Kei. The band commented, "We formed this band as we wanted to deliver music we believe only the 5 of us can create".


  • KOKI (vocals)
  • Kei (guitar)
  • Kissy (keyboard)
  • mACKAz (bass)
  • SASSY (drums)

INKT songs