Luck Life

Profile/ Information

Luck Life picture

Luck Life (ラックライフ) is a Japanese rock band signed to Lantis. Luck Life was formed by high school classmates PON, Ikoma, Taku, and LOVE Oishi in 2005 in Hokusetsu Osaka. The band renamed themselves to their current name in 2008 upon their move to Tokyo. Their first indies single "Haruka Hikari" was released in 2014 under I WILL MUSIC.

The band released their first major single "Namae wo Yobu yo" on May 11, 2016 under Lantis.


  • PON - Vocal & Guitar
  • Ikoma (イコマ) - Guitar & Chorus
  • Taku (たく) - Bass
  • LOVE Oishi (LOVE大石) - Drums