Click Your Heart

(Korean drama)

Click Your Heart picture


Year: Drama 2016

Name: Click Your Heart
Original name: 클릭 유어 하트
Cast: Kwon Min Ah, Baek Joon Ho, Kang Chan Hee
Release year: 2016
Runtime: 7 Episodes
Status: Complete
Genre: Comedy, Romance, Web-Drama

"Click Your Heart"  is a high school romance drama for the teen audience. Mina will play the female lead, a lovable high school student, who starts receiving attention from four different yet equally charming male students, played by members of FNC Entertainment’s training system/pre-debut dance group NEOZ SCHOOL.

Main cast

  • Kwon Min Ah as Kwon Mina
  • Baek Joon Ho as Baek Ju Ho
  • Kang Chan Hee as Kang Chan Hee
  • Kim Seok Woo as Kim Ro Woon
  • Lee Sang Hyuk as Lee Da Won

Click Your Heart OST - song list