(Korean drama)

Falsify picture


Year: Drama 2017

Drama: Falsify
Revised romanization: Jojak
Hangul: 조작
Director: Lee Jung-Heum
Writer: Kim Hyun-Jung
Network: SBS
Episodes: 32
Release Date: July 24 - September 12, 2017
Runtime: Monday & Tuesday 22:00
Language: Korean
Country: South Korea

Story about reporters who struggle to get to the bottom of the truth of social corruption.


  • Namkoong Min as Han Moo-young: A troublemaker who witnesses his reporter brother die while trying to report on a big corruption scandal. He becomes a reporter himself for his brother's revenge.
  • Uhm Ji-won as Kwon So-ra: A prosecutor who graduated at the top of her class and became well-known for becoming the youngest-ever female rookie.
  • Yoo Jun-sang as Lee Seok-min: A journalist, cynical, stubborn, and prickly person who's sceptic with a lot of injustice to vent.
  • Jeon Hye-bin as Oh Yoo-kyung: A reporter from the Splash Team who has a long working history together with Lee Seok-min.
  • Moon Sung-keun as Koo Tae-won: Director of Daehan Newspaper.
  • Jo Hee-bong as Yang Dong-sik
  • Kim Kang-hyun as Lee Yong-sik
  • Park Kyung-hye as Seo Na-rae
  • Ahn Ji-hoon as Yang Sang-ho
  • Park Sung-hoon as Na Sung-shik
  • Oh Ah-yeon as Gong Ji-won
  • Park Ji-young as Cha Yeon-soo
  • Jung Hee-tae as Park Jin-woo
  • Cho Jae-hyun
  • Park Won-sang as Lim Ji-tae
  • Choi Gwi-hwa as Yang Choo-sung
  • Kim Gi-nam as Lee Byung-kwan
  • Ryu Seung-soo as Jo Young-gi
  • Kim Min-sang as Jung Hae-dong
  • Jung Man-sik as Jun Chan-soo
  • Park Jung-hak as Park Eung-mo
  • Lee Joo-seung as Yoon Seon-woo
  • Kim Hye-seong as Song Tae-joon
  • Unknown as Moon Shin-nam
  • Park Sang-Hui
  • Ha Kyung-min
  • Seo Bo-ik
  • Seo Ho-chul
  • Ji Sung-hwan
  • Yoo Jae-hoon
  • Kim Jong-ho
  • Kim Kyung-min
  • Jo Jung-moon
  • Choi Young
  • Kim Myung-sun
  • Yoon Hee-won
  • Choi Jae-young
  • Kim Yoon-sang
  • Yoon Seo-young
  • Kang Deuk-jong
  • Oh Jung-se as Han Chul-ho: Han Moo-young's brother who died for whistleblowing an article on a big corruption scandal.
  • Kim Jong-soo
  • Jo Young-jin
  • Lee Sang-hong
  • Cha Soon-bae
  • Yoo Ha-bok
  • Kim Hyung-mook
  • Jung Ok

Falsify OST - song list