(Korean drama)

Jackpot picture


Year: Drama 2016

Drama: The Royal Gambler (English title) / Jackpot (literal title)
Romanization: Daebak
Hangul: 대박
Network: SBS
Episodes: 24
Release Date: March 28 - June 14, 2016

The story of an unfortunate prince named Yeong-soo (Dae-gil), who is born with the fate of royalty but lives the life of a peasant, and Yeong-jo who has everything. It's a faction (fact-fiction) historical about the conflicts of love, fate and the throne.

Main Cast

  • Jang Geun-suk as Baek Dae-Gil
  • Yeo Jin-goo as YeonYing-Gun (King Yeong-Jo)
  • Lim Ji-yeon as Dam-Seo
  • Jun Kwang-ryeol - Lee In-Jwa
  • Choi Min-soo - King Sook-Jong
  • Yoon Jin-seo - Suk-bin Choi

Jackpot OST Part 1

Album: 대박 (SBS 월화드라마) OST - Part.1
Artist: 박완규 (Park Wan Kyu)
Genre: OST
Release Date: 2016.04.06

Jackpot OST - song list