Marry Him If You Dare

(Korean drama)

Marry Him If You Dare picture


Year: Drama 2013

Title: 미래의 선택 / Mi Rae-ui Suntaek
Also known as: Mi Rae's Choice / Future's Choice / The Choice of the Future / The Future Choice
Genre: Romance, comedy, time travel, fantasy
Episodes: 16
Broadcast network: KBS2
Broadcast period: 2013-Oct-14 to 2013-Dec-03
Air time: Monday & Tuesday 22:00

Main Cast

  • Yoon Eun Hye as Na Mi Rae 
  • Choi Myung Gil as Na Mi Rae's future self 
  • Lee Dong Gun as Kim Shin 
  • Jung Yong Hwa as Park Se Joo 
  • Han Chae Ah as Seo Yoo Kyung

Marry Him If You Dare / Mi Rae-ui Suntaek OST

Title: 미래의 선택 OST / Marry Him If You Dare OST
Artist: Various Artists
Language: Korean, English
Release Date: 2013-Dec-02
Number of Tracks: 15
Publisher: CJ E&M
Agency: FNC Entertainment (FNC엔터테인먼트)

  • 1. My Lady Kim Tae Woo
  • 2. It's You Park Hyo Shin (박효신)
  • 3. I'm OK Yoo Na of AOA (유나 of 에이오에이)
  • 4. Casting Love
  • 사랑을 캐스팅해요 Jun Geun Hwa
  • 5. Only Me
  • 혼자만 Melody Day
  • 6. Paradise
  • 파라다이스 Cyndi (신디)
  • 7. My Lady (Inst.) Various Artists
  • 8. It's You (Inst.) Various Artists
  • 9. I'm OK (Inst.) Various Artists
  • 10. Puzzle Box Various Artists
  • 11. The Choice of Mi Rae Various Artists
  • 12. Future City Various Artists
  • 13. 나를 오르다 Various Artists
  • 14. Morning Dew Various Artists
  • 15. Lonely Christmas Various Artists

Marry Him If You Dare OST - song list