Ms. Temper & Nam Jung Gi

(Korean drama)

Ms. Temper & Nam Jung Gi picture


Year: Drama 2016

Title: 욱씨남정기 / Ms. Temper & Nam Jung Gi
Also Known as: Bad Tempered Grown-ups / Wook-ssi Nam Jung Gi
Genre: Comedy, Romance
Episodes: 16
Broadcast network: jTBC
Broadcast period: 2016-March-18 to 2016-May-07
Air time: Friday & Saturday 20:30


Main Cast

  • Lee Yo Won as Ok Da Jung
  • Yoon Sang Hyun as Nam Jung Gi

Supporting Cast

  • Kim Sun Young as Han Young Mi
  • Yoo Jae Myung as Jo Dong Gyoo
  • Hwang Chan Sung as Nam Bong Gi (Nam Jung Gi’s younger brother)
  • Son Jong Hak as Kim Hwan Gyoo
  • Im Ha Ryong as Jung Gi’s father
  • Song Jae Hee as Ji Yoon Ho
  • Kwon Hyun Sang as Park Hyun Woo
  • Hwang Bo Ra as Jang Mi Ri
  • Lee Jung Jin as Jang Shi Hwan


  • Yeon Jeong Hun as Da Jung’s Third Ex-Husband
  • Kim Sook

Track List

Artist: various artists
Album: draft
Released: May 13, 2016
Genre: K-pop, OST
Label: The Groove Entertainment

  • Every Single Day – Witch Next Door (이웃집 마녀)
  • Kang San Ae – Today (오늘 하루)
  • Black Swan (블랙스완) – All Right
  • Kim Su Yeon (김수연) – Cutie Girl
  • Song Yeong Gyeong and Lee Do Hun – Game
  • Song Haye (송하예) – 우연치고 자주 보네요
  • 2max – Met You by Chance (어쩌다 마주친 그대) *
  • Various Artists – My Table Strings
  • Various Artists – Night Club
  • Various Artists – Fun Work
  • Various Artists – Roman
  • Various Artists – Blame
  • Good Boy Bad Girl
  • Various Artists – Witch Strings
  • Various Artists – Deep Tension
  • Various Artists – Crook
  • Various Artists – Happiness
  • Various Artists – OK love Strings
  • Various Artists – Hug Me


Ms. Temper & Nam Jung Gi OST - song list