My Mind’s Flower Rain

(Korean drama)

My Mind’s Flower Rain picture


Year: Drama 2016

A girl tossed the ravages of war in the lives of others and thereby the whole dream of living a completely different life with three children and love the store and talk about forgiveness and reconciliation.

  • Drama: My Mind's Flower Rain (literal title)
  • Romanization: Nae Maeumui Ggotbi
  • Also known as: TV Novel: My Mind's Flower Rain / Rain of Flowers in My Heart
  • Hangul: 내 마음의 꽃비
  • Network: KBS2
  • Episodes: 120
  • Release Date: February 29, 2016


  • Na Hae Ryung as Jung Kkot Nim
  • Ji Eun Sung (지은성) as Park Sun Ho
  • Jung Yi Yun as Min Hye Joo
  • Lee Chang Wook (이창욱) as Lee Kang Wook
  • Kkot Nim's Family
  • Hong Sung Duk (홍성덕) as Jung Ki Taek
  • Baek Hyun Joo (백현주) as Oh Choon Shim
  • Lee Bum Kyu (이범규) as Jung Do Chul
  • Kim Do Yun as Jung Ki Soon
  • Sun Ho's Family
  • Kim Myung Soo as Park Min Gyoo
  • Choi Wan Jung (최완정) as Lee Young Im
  • Hye Joo's Family
  • Im Ji Eun as Chun Il Ran
  • Lee Joo Shil as Kim Gye Ok
  • Min Bok Gi as Min Duk Soo
  • Jo Ye Rin (조예린) as Min Young Ji

My Mind’s Flower Rain OST - song list