One Step (원스텝)

(Korean drama)

One Step (원스텝) picture


Year: Drama 2017

The protagonist of the movie, Si-hyeon has Synesthesia and sees sounds as colors due to the symptom. Because of the neurological phenomena, Sy-hyeon cannot bear listening to music nor singing. However, she hears a certain melody in her dreams every night and tries to find a past related to the melody. The music movie delivers such tense dramatic story through Si-hyeon’s experience.

Track List

  • Sandara Park, Han Jae Suk – Song of Memory (기억의 노래) *
  • 버티고 있지만
  • 기억을 걷다
  • 한걸음 (feat. Funny J)
  • Hug
  • 기억의 노래 (Trio Ver.)
  • 무지개
  • Highway Star
  • 한걸음 (Movie Ver.)
  • 남몰래 흘리는 눈물 (오페라 사랑의 묘약 中)
  • 버티고 있지만
  • 기억의 노래 (String Ver.)
  • Lee Ahram – Shy Day
  • 음악으로 들어가며
  • 반짝반짝 작은별 (12변주곡 K.265 中 Main Theme)
  • 사기꾼의 기본소양
  • 네가 보인다
  • 엄마가 생각나요
  • 꼰대
  • G선상의 아리아
  • 색청을 극복하고
  • 새로운 시작
  • 눈물아 안녕 (Special Track)

One Step (원스텝) OST - song list