Secret Forest

(Korean drama)

Secret Forest picture


Year: Drama 2017

Drama: Secret Forest / Forest of Secrets
Revised romanization: Bimilui Soop
Hangul: 비밀의 숲
Director: Ahn Gil-Ho
Writer: Lee Soo-Youn
Network: tvN
Release Date: June 10, 2017 --
Runtime: Sat. & Sun. 21:00
Language: Korean
Country: South Korea

Though he is rational, a childhood brain surgery leaves prosecutor Hwang Shi Mok (Cho Seung Woo) to lack emotion. Cold and lonely, he's one of the only prosecutors not involved in corruption. When he meets Police Lieutenant Han Yeo Jin (Bae Doo Na) at a murder crime scene, they join forces to eradicate corruption at the prosecutor's office and solve a serial murder case


  • Cho Seung Woo as Hwang Shi Mok 
  • Bae Doo Na as Han Yeo Jin 
  • Yoo Jae Myung as Lee Chang Joon 
  • Lee Joon Hyuk as Seo Dong Jae 
  • Shin Hye Sun as Young Eun Soo
  • Choi Byung Mo as Kim Woo Kyoon
  • Park Jin Woo as Kim Soo Chan 
  • Choi Jae Woong as Jang Gun 
  • Lee Kyung Young as Lee Yoon Bum
  • Yoon Se Ah as Lee Yun Jae
  • Lee Ho Jae as Young Il Jae

Secret Forest OST - song list