(Korean drama)

Shark picture


Year: Drama 2013

Drama: Don't Look Back : The Legend of Orpheus (English title) / Shark (literal title)
Romanization: Sangeo
Hangul: 상어
Network: KBS2
Episodes: 20
Release Date: May 27 - July 30, 2013

Main cast

  • Kim Nam Gil as Yoshimura Jun / Kim Joon / Han Yi Soo
  • Yun Joon Suk as young Han Yi Soo
  • Son Ye Jin as Jo Hae Woo
  • Kyung Soo Jin as young Jo Hae Woo
  • Ha Suk Jin as Oh Joon Young
  • No Young Hak as young Oh Joon Young
  • Lee Ha Nui as Jang Young Hee

Track listing

  • 1. Shark's Tale Various Artists
  • 2. Between Heaven and Hell 천국과 지옥 사이 BoA
  • 3. Sad Story 슬픈 동화 Jung Dong Ha
  • 4. Alone In the Dark Various Artists
  • 5. Countless Days 몇 날 며칠 Na Yoon Kwon
  • 6. Lost Various Artists
  • 7. Poison Love 지독한 사랑 Im Jung Hee
  • 8. Assassin Various Artists
  • 9. Lonely Waltz
  • 고독한 왈츠 Various Artists

Shark OST - song list