Sweet Stranger And Me

(Korean drama)

Sweet Stranger And Me picture


Year: Drama 2016

Drama: Sweet Stranger and Me
RR: Woorijibe Saneun Namja
Hangul: 우리집에 사는 남자
Also known as: The Man Living in Our House / Man Living at My House/ The Man In My House
Genre: Drama, Romantic comedy
Based on: The Man Living in Our Houseby Yoo Hyun-sook (Webtoon)
Written by: Kim Eun-jung
Starring: Soo Ae Kim Young-kwang Lee Soo-hyuk Jo Bo-ah
Director: Kim Jung-Min
Writer: Yoo Hyun-Sook (webcomic), Kim Eun-Jung
Network: KBS2
Episodes: 16
Release Date: October 24, 2016 --
Runtime: Mon & Tue 22:00
Language: Korean
Country: South Korea

Sweet Stranger and Me / Woorijibe Saneun Namja Soundtracks

Artist: various artists
Album: Sweet Stranger and Me OST
Released: December 14, 2016
Genre: K-pop
Label: Warner Music Korea

  • Kim Jong Kook (Turbo) – Idiot (바보야)
  • Henry – I Want to Enter Your Heart (니 맘에 들어갈래)
  • ZoPD, JeA – Want It (원해)
  • Junggigo, Dawon (WJSN) – Little By Little (소소하게 조금씩)
  • Lim Se Jun – Still, Love (그래도 사랑)
  • Solji (EXID) – You and I (너랑 나랑)
  • The Ade – When The First Snow Falls (첫눈이 내리면)
  • Lim Se Jun – Still, Love (그래도 사랑) (Acoustic ver.)
  • Lee Ji Yong (이지용) – Flying
  • Han Seol Hee (한설희) – Je Vous Aime?
  • Lee Ji Yong – A New Step
  • Han Seol Hee – Sunny Day, Rainy Love
  • Lee Ji Yong – My House
  • Lee Ji Yong, Jo Eun Ah – Try to catch me!
  • Lee Ji Yong – You And I
  • Lee Ji Yong – Can’t Stop
  • Oh Jang Hoon – Dancing in Love
  • Lee Ji Yong – Day


Sweet Stranger And Me OST - song list