Touching You

(Korean drama)

Touching You picture


Year: Drama 2016

Touching You (널 만질거야) is a South Korean Web drama series on Naver TV Cast. The drama premiered on July 04, 2016.

Title: Touching You (널 만질거야)
Also known as: I’ll Touch You, I’m Going to Touch You
Revised Romanization: Neol Manjilgeoya
Production Company : JYP Pictures and Contents Pool
Genre: Romance
Episodes: 12
Broadcast network: Naver TV Cast
Broadcast period: July 04, 2016 to July 19, 2016
Air time: 10AM


  • Ok Taecyeon as Do Jin Woo
  • Song Ha Yoon as Jin Hee Young
  • Kim Jong Moon as Kang Hyun Seo
  • Im Yoon Jung as Kwon Mi Sook
  • Park Joo Hyung as Oh Young Dal
  • Gil Ha Ra (길하라) as Hwang Shin Young


Touching You OST - song list