9+1# lyrics

  1. play_circle_outline Healing For Myself (나만의 위로)
  2. play_circle_outline One Kiss
  3. play_circle_outline Light (빛)
  4. play_circle_outline Mine
  5. play_circle_outline Makeup
  6. play_circle_outline You Fill Me Up (내안 가득히)
  7. play_circle_outline Butterfly
  8. play_circle_outline It Is (그랬지)
  9. play_circle_outline All Alone
  10. play_circle_outline Now Is Good
  11. play_circle_outline Heaven
  12. play_circle_outline Paradise
  13. play_circle_outline 9+1#
  14. play_circle_outline Just Another Girl
  15. play_circle_outline Don’t Walk Away
  16. play_circle_outline Rotten Love
  17. play_circle_outline Let The Rhythm Flow
  18. play_circle_outline Modem Beat
  19. play_circle_outline Jaejoong - It's Separation to You, It's Waiting for Me (너에겐 이별 나에겐 기다림) - Sungkyunkwan Scanda OST

Jaejoong (JYJ)


With the illusion of truth
I’ve fallen into a fog, not able to see anything ahead
There aren’t any special conditions
Just have more courage than a robot
And fly high with your broken self


Translated by google translate


Jaejoong (JYJ)


"9+1# translation, meaning in

Add new translation